Blog

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

133 Cecil Street # 12-03 Keck Seng Tower
Singapore 069535
Republic Of Singapore
icon-phone Telp : +65 6227 6365
icon-fax Fax : +65 6225 6286
icon-envelope Email : singapore@chemtradeasia.com

 

singapore

PT. Sree International Indonesia

Menara Bank Danamon Lantai 11 Suite 5
Jl.Prof.Dr.Satrio Kav. E IV/6
Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950 – Indonesia
icon-phone Telp : +62 – 21 5799 1823-25
icon-fax Fax : +62 – 21 5799 1530
icon-envelope Email : indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

 

indonesian

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co. Ltd.

Room 918,Golden Wheel Building,No.8
Hanzhong Lu,Gulou District,Nanjing
China 210000
icon-phone Telp : +86 – 25 83210164
icon-fax Fax : +86 – 25 83213464
icon-envelope Email : china@chemtradeasia.com

 

china

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807
Fortune Executive Tower, Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A
Jumeriah Lakes Tower,
Dubai – 634385
UAE
icon-phone Telp : +971 4 277 8035
icon-fax Fax : +971 4 277 8045
icon-envelope Email : dubai@chemtradeasia.com

 

United Emirates Arab

Tradeasia International Pte. Ltd (Ho Chi Minh Representative office)

VTP office Building, Unit G-Floor No.8
Nguyen Hue Blvd,District 1
Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam
icon-phone Telp :+84-8-3827 7218/19
icon-fax Fax : +84-8-3915 9162
icon-envelope Email : vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

 

Vietnam

Sree Comtrade Pvt Ltd

Level 4, A – Wing, Dynasty Business Park
Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 059, India
icon-phone Telp : +91-22-40309416, +91-22-65849229
icon-fax Fax : +91-22-40309139
icon-envelope Email : india@chemtradeasia.com

 

Vietnam

Tradeasia International Pvt Limited

The Silver Arcade No. F-7, 1st Floor Silver spring 5,
JBS Halden Avenue, Kolkata 700105 – INDIA
icon-envelope Email : india@chemtradeasia.com

 

Vietnam

Written by

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet